Call for Applications: Be Healthy - Know Your Viral Load Online Training Course

Applications are invited for the online training course: Be Healthy - Know your Viral Load, led by the AIDS & Rights Alliance for Southern Africa (ARASA) and the International Treatment Preparedness Coalition (ITPC).
You can download the full course information here

2017 ARASA TOT Call For Applications

In an effort to ensure that ARASA partner civil society organisations (CSOs) have improved capacity to advocate and strengthen capacities of other CSOs, ARASA implements a Regional Training of Trainers (ToT) Programme. The regional training programme is held on an annual basis for a maximum of 36 participants (2 from each country in the Southern Africa Development Community (SADC) as well as Uganda and Kenya, with a view to developing a pool of expertise on HIV, TB and human rights in the region" 
You can download a pdf will all the information here

Dear Partners

We are very excited to share the ARASA and ITPC Call for Applications for Online Training on Addressing Intellectual Property Barriers in African countries: Improving Access to sustainable availability and access to affordable, quality, safe and efficacious essential medicines.
Please see the detailed Call for Applications attached. 
All applications are due on 16 September 2016
Please do not hesitate to reach out should you have any queries. 



If you have applied and been accepted to partake in our online course, please go here to sign in to the E-learning portal. The course currently under way is Basic Monitoring and Evalution (M&E) and it will cover M&E concepts, Results Based Management (RBM) and HIV/HR M&E plan. 

 If you are interested in learning through the Training of Trainers (TOT) course, please complete the form below. One of our teachers will then get in touch with you. 



Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.
Terms and conditions
No application will be accepted without all supporting documentations.
Late applications will not be considered.
Only applications from SADC and East African Countries (Kenya and Uganda) will be accepted.